The Pantheon Games 2014

pantheongames

On the verge of ruffling some feathers and upsetting some people, I have to get something off of my chest. I am days away from one of the biggest comps of the year and when I arrived at the box today, I just didn’t want to. My energy level is low. My performances at the box have been marginal at best. I know the biggest culprit was my traveling schedule. My modeling schedule had me in Washington DC, Las Vegas, and Philadelphia in less than two weeks. Although I worked out while I was on the road, it not the same as being with the other competitors from the box. Time to get tough. This is all a big mental game. I didn’t come this far to turn back now. So I push a little harder, train a little smarter..

It’s show time!

wpid-img_24499562019882.jpeg

Leave a Reply

