At the end of the day, it ‘s all that matters

At the end of the day, it 's all that matters

This past weekend was The Bacon Beatdown. I placed 7th out of 72 competitors. I was so close to the podium but the second WOD is what got me. Yes, I was disappointed and a little sad . But a good friend of mine reminded me of where I was at RAID GAMES 3 and where I was for this competition. She was right. Performance wise, I showed improvement and consistency.

I am excited to see what RAID GAMES 4 holds for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

