Deliver me from “EVA”

Yesterday’s workout was nasty. I had a choice to choose my fate. Red Pill (Eva) or Blue Pill (Kelly). Both workouts were hard, both were going to suck. My choice? Pick the one that was going to make me a better athlete. So, I picked Eva.

I finished at 43:24, scaled WOD. I had to use bands because I can’t do pullups yet. I used a 44lb KB instead of 55lb. BUT, I finished. That is all that matters!

One thought on “Deliver me from “EVA”

  1. Pingback: Deliver me from “EVA” « Shellane's CrossFit Journey to Competition

Leave a Reply

