Not in this lifetime…

Image

Helen’s one of these benchmark workouts that measures a CrossFitter’s fitness level and progression. It tracks to see if you are on point and shows you where you need improvement. On a personal note, my kettlebell swing weight went from a 25 lb kettlebell to a 35 lb kettlebell. I can only do assisted pullups with the resistance bands but this time I went down to only a blue band.Yes, my time was slower than I liked but I am showing improvements in my own personal growth. 

Don’t get any bright ideas, Helen. I still don’t like you.

Leave a Reply

